Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi Everyone

I’m Francesca, although I didn’t know that an hour ago! It never occurred to me to give myself a femme name, I’ve never felt that I am a woman, just a man who likes to wear women’s clothes. It was suggested to me to give myself a female name, and I’ve actually really enjoyed giving myself one!

Now about being a woman….. I’ve always wanted to wear female clothes, and would occasionally put on some of my wife’s knickers if she was out. This would make me feel ashamed and I would then convince myself that I didn’t want to do it again. I have done this on and off for years. This year however I decided that I wanted to try dressing in a full female outfit to see how it would feel. As a lorry driver I was able to do this away from home, but it meant buying the clothes myself. I did it and loved it! At that point I accepted myself as a “crossdresser” and decided to tell my wife.

My wife was surprisingly ok with it and actually found it amusing, I did too and we had a good laugh together about it. I have to say that it was one of the happiest moments I had had for a long time!! Now I wear my own knickers every day and have “skirt time” with my wife every night after the kids have gone to bed.

I don’t feel that I am in the wrong body. I love being a man and I am proud of my masculinity (I have a beard which is there to stay!). However allowing myself the freedom to dress like this has given me so much confidence. I now realise that I have a big feminine side that I am no longer afraid of. I am happy to admit that I like pretty things! I used to over-do the man thing and conform to what I believed a “man” should be.

I would love to be brave enough to dress up in public. However I know I look a twat in a skirt with a beard, and my wife is fine with me dressing up, but  doesn’t want anyone else to know.