Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am pretty new to crossdressing and am experimenting with what makes me feel the best about myself and looks good. What kinds of hip/butt pads and breast forms do you like? What kind of materials and brands? Is there certain things you think it’s better to spend more money for the higher quality items? Thanks!

With Love,

Jamie

Angela Booth
      Hostess