Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello I’m Erin!

Thank you for all those that have welcomed me since I joined a short time ago.  I’m never much about talking about myself.  Short version, I’ve been dressing on/off for many many years.  I’m always drawn to hosiery and even during my ‘off’ times, the need to wear hosiery is ever present.

I’m here to meet like minded women and be able to have ‘girl’ talk which I really enjoy.  I do tend to ‘over share’ at times.  But that is my way of letting someone know I’m comfortable with them.

Looking forward to getting to know you and I’m always looking for new friends.

Erin xoxo

Hi Erin nice to meet you and so happy you found and joined us girls here so get settled in relax and enjoy yourself here..  As a new sister and family member you are welcomed with open arms into our home as well as yours now also..  Girlfriend there is so much to see and do here from reading the forums and posts from so many ladies here telling there stories about there journeys down the femme road they are on.. When you get comfortable with us please join in with a story or two about the life and times of Erin as she travels down her own girly path in life .. As for making friends here there are so many ladies from all over the world to build long lasting friendships with and best of all girlfriend we are just a simple click away from you.. Once again Erin nice to meet you and hope to see you around for a chat sometime soon..

Stephanie Bass

Hosiery? With a name like Erin I thought you’d go bra… 😉

Hugs & kisses,
      W.

Giggles…maybe if I was a red-head.  Although, I could be one.

Hi Erin,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Alice,

It’s nice to meet you!

Erin

Hi Erin nice to meet you, welcome to CDH. It’s a fab site, everyone is so kind and understanding.

Happy to chat anytime!

Love

Helen x

Hi Helen,

It’s nice to meet you as well.

Happy to chat as well.  Love to gurl/girl talk!

Erin