Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi Ladies,

I am new to the cross dressing world. I have always wanted to go into a shop and get a makeover and come out as a woman since the age of 10. I am now 41! It feels natural dressing up and expressing my feminine side. I’m not sure if others have felt the same. I have suppressed it for years but feel so much happier that I have started to come along this path. I live in Cheshire UK and looking for a support group or just like minded people to talk to for support and advice. Maybe meet up and go out for a lunch which is cross dresser friendly. Apologies if this is not the right forum.

many thanks,

Gemma x

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are! We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Thanks Samantha. I will take your advice and update my profile. I only joined earlier today so still getting familiar with the site. X

Welcome Gemma,

This is definitely the right forum. You will come across lots of like minded people on here and make lots of new friends. Such a shame that Covid has put the brakes on social gatherings. I agree with that makeover scenario. I went for one just before lockdown. A dream come true!

Katie x

Hi Gemma,

Welcome to CDH.  It’s nice to meet you.

Alice

Welcome Gemma

Thanks for sharing, and you are in the right place.

Always great to hear from another UK member.

Hope you have fun exploring the site, and stick around.

❤️B

Anonymous

Hello Gemma