Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello! I’ve been dressing since about 6 years old. Now I’m 50. I’ve come out to a number of friends from HS recently. Mostly supportive reactions.
      I’m married to a beautiful woman! I told her, the night we met, that I am a crossdresser. While she’s accepting of Ally…wearing nightgowns, panties, painted toes and sharing a closet for my dresses…she isn’t ready to meet the “other woman” just yet.
      This girl has plenty of advice, reassurance, and life experiences others may relate to. Or, we can chat to help my sisters and any SO as honestly as possible.
      Thank you,
      Allysin

Cassie Jayson
      Duchess

Welcome to CDH Ally!  Hope you find all the support and great stories so upliftingas great for you as I have!!

Sandy

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Allysin  welcome, happy that you did find us. With you as a long time dresser I’m  sure many here would love to hear some of your stories and experiences. We’re always looking  to learn more about this amazing world. Meet with some of our wonderful ladies who would love to chat and with some make lasting friendships. Beautiful place and one I know you’ll enjoy being part of . Very nice meeting you .

Stephanie 🌹

Thank you so much! I’m excited to be here!

Thank you ladies! I look forward to learning and teach. 😘

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are! We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke