Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Good evening ladies. Since I’m new here I wanted to give a little background. I am a heterosexual male with no want or need to transition. I just enjoy dressing feminine and letting my inner lady come out. I have been dressing for 15 years now. I started later in life than most. I had an experience 15 years ago that changed my life forever. Story for another day. We are all different here, yet very much the same. I’m in my 50s and on my second marriage. The first wife was “hell no!”. My current wife is very understanding. Although not completely supportive, she knows its part of me and let’s me be me on my own. I get one night a week to dress, casually, and watch soap operas with her. I even have a Stitch Fix account for female clothes. I’m so glad I finally found a supportive site to be part of. Looking forward to chatting with all of you and sharing our journeys together.

Welcome Brianna, all the girls here are very welcoming and supportive. It is a wonderful community!

Besitos

Kelly

Hi Brianna,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Brianna,and welcome! I think you will discover there are many of us here who feel as you do. I have been happily married for fifty years and like you have never thought or considered transitioning. But then it is certainly not my place to judge or criticize those who do. It’s just that I enjoy exploring my feminne side and being Paulette whenever I get the chance. She is my stress reliever and motivator. I credit Paulette with my losing forty pounds and getting into better physical shape than I have been in years. I hope you find CDH to be a comfortable place where you will feel at ease in sharing your journey with like-minded girls. Hugs, Paulette

Hi Paulette. Thanks for the kind words. It is wonderful to find a place that does not judge, and supports whatever we do.