• Creator
    Topic
    Brianna Kay
    Participant
    Registered On: July 16, 2022
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 14

Good evening ladies. Since I’m new here I wanted to give a little background. I am a heterosexual male with no want or need to transition. I just enjoy dressing feminine and letting my inner lady come out. I have been dressing for 15 years now. I started later in life than most. I had an experience 15 years ago that changed my life forever. Story for another day. We are all different here, yet very much the same. I’m in my 50s and on my second marriage. The first wife was “hell no!”. My current wife is very understanding. Although not completely supportive, she knows its part of me and let’s me be me on my own. I get one night a week to dress, casually, and watch soap operas with her. I even have a Stitch Fix account for female clothes. I’m so glad I finally found a supportive site to be part of. Looking forward to chatting with all of you and sharing our journeys together.

Viewing 11 reply threads
  • Author
    Replies
      Jess Secret
      Lady
      Registered On: February 18, 2021
      Topics: 15
      Replies: 435

A big warm welcome to CDH Brianna! You will definitely find support here!

1 user thanked author for this post.
      Terri Anne Knoan
      Ambassador
      Registered On: February 7, 2018
      Topics: 32
      Replies: 1262

Hello Brianna,

Welcome to our amazing CrossDresserHeaven (CDH) site. So glad you have joined us here. Feel free to explore all that our site has to offer.

The Warmth, Compaasion and Hospitality of our community members can be found throughout the site.

Please do make use of the forums and articles or public chat room and friendships offered here on CrosDresser Heaven.

At any Membership level, You can contact any of us via [ PM ] Private Messages.  You can find that link on each member’s Wall under their Profile picture.