Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello everyone! I am very new to this and quite honestly just writing this in search of help is one of the hardest things I’ve ever done. I’m going through possibly the most difficult time in my life right now because of my want/need to crossdress. I could just really use and friend and some advice right now from someone who understands what I’m going through.
      I have been with my wife for 10 years now since I was 17, and I have crossdressed off and on pretty much my whole life. I never told anyone because I was ashamed. After 5 years I finally told my wife, and initially she was willing to give it a try, but quickly realized it wasn’t something she could accept her husband doing. I tried yet again to put this behind me but to no avail. We VERY recently separated and it’s destroying me. Idk that anyone can help or offer any advice but even just someone to listen I guess would be nice. Thanks to all.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador