Viewing 37 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I have been developing my breasts naturally for 3+ years (naturally and not through HRT).  I’ve gotten to the point that I should wear a bra.  Do any of you girls deal with this?  If so, what do you prefer?  Wireless?  Underwire? Push up?  Sports?  I love what a push up bra does for my cleavage, but it is impossible to hide the fact that I have large breasts and am wearing a bra when in public.  I’m just curious what other women in my situation do.  Thanks!

Emily Alt
      Managing Ambassador

I’ve been on HRT about 16 months.  My boobs are small enough that I don’t always wear a bra.  When I do it’s an underwire or a sports bra.

/EA

Dawn Judson
      Ambassador

I’d love to be in your situation, Flora. If you don’t mind, could you tell me what you’re doing to develop them “naturally”?

Dawn,

I did a lot of reading about natural breast development.  I tried Naturaful Breast enlargment cream at first…used it for at least 6 months…religiously every day.  I also massaged my breasts every day.  I’m not sure what caused it, but they started getting bigger.  I then tried supplements like fenugreek and saw palmetto.  They seemed to have the least amount of side effects.  I’ve been thinking more and more about trying pueraria mirifica, but am concerned a little about the side effects.  I continue to massage my breasts religiously every day.  My last measurement showed a difference of 4” between my band size and my breast size.  Most charts show a D, but a C fits me better at this point.  I do try to wear a bra as often as I can get away with it.  I’m still pretty much closeted with my dressing….but the desire never goes away and I’m thankful for that.

Roberta Broussard
          Duchess - Annual

Remarkable experience, I just placed an order for this cream and the patches. I’m hopeful for positive results.