Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello, my name is Nikky. I’m new to expressing this side of myself, so please be patient with me, I’m new to social media… And social interaction in general lol., I’ve always felt that I should have been born a girl, but forced myself to just soldier on in spite it and I believe it sent me spiraling. After a LONG period of depression I decided to try a “breast plate” style breast form, found the only one that said it would fit my overweight body size I could find; and it just arrived today! I can’t say if it’s a realistic size on me (I’m terrible at that stuf lol) but i love the way it feels, and the first time i looked down and saw that i had actual cleavage I almost cried… I know this all might be a little too personal, but I wanted to say it cause I think I might love this, and honestly, i could use a bit of help with a few things. Lol like where to find a 46G bra, and how to sneak it home, as I live withe others that I’d prefer never know about any of this… Oh i did find A bra that works pretty damn well; a maternity bra, comfy but not exactly sexy. If ya all got advice in general, I’d love to hear it.

Thank you to listening and I hope your day was as wonderful as mine was!

Nikky

Hi Nikky, and welcome to CDH!!! 💐
      It’s so great to see you here. Thanks also for sharing your story.
      Really nice meeting you Nikky!
      Hugs, Stephanie 💖

Hi Nikki, Jane from Hobart Tasmania. You will find all the help you need, and no pressure. Sometimes time is what you need. CDH helps you with this.
      I am going through a transition phase now, slowly it is coming together.

Warm wishes
      Jane Elizabeth

Tara Ryan
      Lady

Hi Nicky,

Welcome, I am quite new here myself and made lots of friends.  I can certainly identify with a lot of what you are saying, I identify as gender fluid and feel happier as my female self.  I love to chat so please feel to get in touch.

Tara x.

Anonymous