Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello!
      New here. Thanks for accepting me.

My name is Giovanna, I’m a crossdresser from Brazil that moved to Vancouver in 2019. I’ve been crossdressing since I was 8 years old, and in Brazil I’ve been part of some CD groups and other clubs, and when moving here I decided to look for something similar.

I would love to meet and talk to people in the area about anything related to the subject, like family acceptance, tips, where to go while dressed, makeup, where to find shoes size 12 (always hard), and so on.

I usually go out dressed, but not as much I’d like to, I work too much for that – but I’d like to when possible, participate in any event that comes by.

Cheers!
      Giovanna

Sylvia
      Lady

Hello Giovanna and welcome to CDH !

I am from the Netherlands myself but there are other girls here who live in Canada , so I hope you can talk to them and maybe meet up with them.
      This is a great site for everyone in the rainbow community and I hope you will enjoy yourself here.

Love Sylvia.

Yeah I’m part of two other sites, found this one only today. looks great!

Anonymous

Welcome Giovanna to CDH

Hugs
      Donna

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Giovanna . Welcome, get comfortable and start enjoying all that were about. Meet with many of our ladies here and talk about anything you like. Much to see and do . Nice to meet and look forward to seeing you around here soon.

Stephanie 🌹