Tagged: 

Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m Christine and I have been embracing my feminine side for a couple of years now. I’ve been lucky to use the services of Elizabeth Taylor in the DC area to look stunning. I’m sad I’m leaving her behind with moving to the Triangle in NC next month but will definitely make trips up to work with her again. I look forward to sharing this side of me with other ladies.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Christine  Welcome to Cdh.  Here you can enjoy the company of many like yourself expressing their femininity for all to see. Meet with,  talk with and with some devolope wonderful friendships. A place of support and understanding for all that passes. Your pictures are beautiful,  love your red dress very pretty and looking to see more pics soon Nice meeting you and looking forward to seeing you here soon..
      Stephanie🌹

Hi Christine,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Welcome Christine!

Hi, Christine! Welcome to the site. There are so many wonderful ladies here, I know you’ll make many good friends. Enjoy!