Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi

my name is steph

im just beginning my transition,

better late than never at 50,

living in the uk

i will be looking through the articles before I start asking silly questions,

hope everyone is surviving the COVID threat around the world ok,

im currently in tier 3 lockdown

kind regards to all

steph

Hi Steph, and welcome!!! It’s so great to see you here. You’ll love being here. Lots of info to read, and lots of ladies to meet, particularly from the UK.

Thanks Steph for introducing yourself. It’s really nice to meet you.

Love, Stephanie 💖

Welcome Steph!

Hi Steph,

Welcome to CDH!

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Steph   welcome to our family.  It’s wonderful to have you here with us in this wonderful community . Enjoy browsing through many of our well written forums, read about stories of others learn more on     as they journey through their experiences. Many here to meet , talk with and for some develop wonderful friendships. A caring place I hope you enjoy being part of. Very nice meeting you

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Steph 😀

Welcome to CDH. I once learned and taught, there aren’t any silly questions, just silly answers. So, go ahead and ask. Or, once I learned a Chinese saying: It’s better to look stupid and ask, than don’t ask and remain stupid.