• This topic has 11 replies, 12 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi, I’m Allison. Like most of you, I started off pretty young dressing up. I would go through my mother’s and sister’s clothes when no one was home. Dressing up in whatever I could find. I remember my mother bought a dress for my cousin who was about a year younger than me, and similar height. It was the first time putting a dress on, and I loved it!

Since than I’ve been dressing on and off for many years now, but recently have been stocking up buying new clothes. I even got my first corset to help get a more femme figure. I’m very much in the closet, and haven’t shared my dressing with anyone. But! I want to start changing that, and reaching out to other girls like you fine ladys.

I guess my main goal right now is makeup. I’m just starting out with it, and need all the help/advise I can get. I would love to make some friends with some local girls in the south NJ area to open up about my hobby, and work on makeup skills one day in person!

That’s about it for now. Looking forward to meeting you all.

– Allison

Hi Allison,

Welcome from the U.K. it is nice to meet you, your story sounds very similar to my own.

I am sure you will find lots of friends here, CDH is wonderful and supportive place.

I look forward to catching up with you sometime.

Jesica.

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Allison

happy to welcome you here. Our girls can be found everywhere and soon I know you’ll find someone near. Browse our forums and learn about makeup, dressing and everything to better yourself to be as feminine as we can. Enjoy your time here and discover more as you explore our wonderful site.

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Allison,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Allison !

Welcome to CDH ! Just keep participating. This site is full of ladies who love to share their experience, advice and tips. I highly recommend you get to know them.

Hugs

Autumn

Anonymous