• This topic has 7 replies, 8 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I just joined and thought I’d say hi to everyone.  I’ve been dressing since I was 5 years old and, despite purges when I was younger, the desire to dress has only grown stronger as the years have ticked by.  I’ve gone from dressing for the thrill of it to trying to perfect my skills and look as feminine as possible. Anyway, I’m glad to be on board and looking forward to making friends!

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Hello Tiffany,

Welcome to this wonderful accepting community! It’s good to meet you,

Hugs,

Lara

Hi Tiffany, and welcome! It sounds like we have a lot in common in that I too have gone from dressing purely for the ‘thrill’ of it to where now it is more about improving my makeup skills and dressing properly. As a result, I am now comfortable going out in public and doing the things any other girl would do when shopping or having a cup of coffee or glass of wine at a local shop. I find going into “Paulette Mode” (as I call it) is a great stress reliever. I also find that Paulette is much more in touch with her feelings. It makes exploring my feminine nature a wonderful experience, and it sounds like it is the same for you. I look forward to hearing more about your journey. Hugs, Paulette

Hi Tiffany,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Tiffany

welcome..You’ll find just that  many friends in an environment where all can enjoy our femininity without judgement. A beautiful place with wonderful people like yourself. Happy meeting you and looking forward to seeing you around here.

Stephanie 🌹

Hi Tiffany, and welcome to CDH!
      It’s really lovely to meet you.
      Love and hugs from Stephanie ❤️