Viewing 29 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello I’m Charlotte.. I’m 44 from Bath… I’m interested in meeting like minded ladies to chat and hopefully make some life long friends.

I am very new to cross dressing. I have only just admitted to enjoying it and this has made me feel so lighter and my feminine side is now coming out. I even strutted along the road today, walking my dog.

I have just bought my first lot of makeup, I am now essembling my sexy underwear, corset and clothes and I can’t wait to reveal l Charlotte to you all….

I am looking for lessons on makeup, I have looked at youtube videos and I am really scared that I will end up looking like a clown!!

Looking forward to chatting to you all and getting to know you and you me

Charlotte x

L

Al

Anonymous

Hi Charlotte! Welcome to the site! 🙂

If I can help, just let me know! I’ll answer any questions.

Have fun!!! 🙂

Anonymous

Hi Kitty,

Thank you, I intend to let my hair down here 😊

Charlotte xx

Hello Charlotte welcome to C.D.H.   its takes time and practice to apply eye shadow, lip stick is easy to apply. if you put on cover up and foundation thats a trick and takes practice.   this site might help you with applying make up.    feel free to read my profile will tell more about my self. hope you have a good day and meet new friends

Anonymous

Hi Lucinda,

Yes the Concealer looks the difficult part, but practice makes perfect and I really would like to look as feminine as possible.

Thank you for making me feel so welcome

Charlotte xx