Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I am Rebecca May.I am relatively new to this world.I am shy,quiet and reserved.I try not to stand out too much because I never felt like I was ever A part of A community or group.Those feelings will not likely go away any time soon,but I do try to get out of my comfort zone.

I discovered that I wanted to crossdress by looking at ‘erotica’ (don’t want to get too vulgar,but you can read between the lines on that one).However,the temporary sexual thrill was replaced by something else unexpected.I started fantasizing about Dresses.Not in A sexual way,but in A way in which I wanted to feel and identify as A feminine soul.

To wear Dresses,feel pretty and overall have positive interactions with others in A similar situation as myself.As for my life,I always hated myself,not me being Male,but for the way I am inside.I get depressed,I hate my outside apprearence as I believe I am A ugly and overall unattractive person.I never was in A romantic relationship (despite my best efforts).My sexual relationships I feel in retrospect were one sided and those people involved besides myself.I felt no respect nor love not even friendship.This damaged me.

So,now I’m in A weird position-I want to pursue A life as A Woman,but due to my living situation I cannot fully express myself.I have no control of my own finances and although I love my parents with all my heart and soul I am stuck living with them at the moment.I do have A few pieces of Women’s Clothing,but I wear them late at night and since I have no experience with Women’s Clothing they are way too small and ill fitting.