Viewing 10 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Megan
      Lady

50yo married CD into dresses, slips, formal gowns, women’s business suits, longline bras, thigh highs and heels. Love dressing but its a fun/fetish thing, I have no plans to become a woman, live as one etc. I’m comfortable as a part time girl so I guess its a hobby 🙂

I’ve been dressing since I was about 12 years old, I think it was maybe 6th grade if I recall correctly. In those pre internet days I was all confused and figured that I must be the only one in the world doing that kind of thing, and it lead to a good deal of angst. When I hit college I read a bunch of books on crossdressing and transvestism, and that helped me realize I wasn’t the only one, but they were still pretty clinical looks at the whole thing. It wasn’t until the early 90’s and the old AOL dial up days that I realized there really were a lot more guys out there dressing than I realized!

I did the usual roller coaster of dress, buy clothes, and purge over the years and have gone through a few good purges. This last one lasted a good 5 years. Not that I didn’t dress at all during that time but I was mostly borrowing my wife’s clothes and wasn’t dressing fully. The itch came back strong though and I’ve rebuilt my own wardrobe, wigs, heels and everything else.