This topic contains 8 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by  Bren Whyme 4 months ago.

• Creator
    Topic

Natalie Taylor
    Participant
    Registered On: December 10, 2018
    Topics: 1
    Replies: 7

Hi girls ..

Hi , I’m Natalie from NJ . I’ve been crossdressing for over 50 years with many ups and downs.. my last few years have been wonderfully up! I was married for 28 yrs to a non accepting wife which made both of our lives difficult . For almost two years now I’ve been married to a wonderful women who is more accepting of the idea . It’s a work in progress , but the difference in my in my daily life is amazing. Not carrying around that secret and having open discussion about both of our desires is liberating . Simple things go a long way , like having  my own panty drawer instead of a stash hidden in the basement . I look forward to meeting new friends here and fully exploring all of my feminine desires .               Kisses and hugs

Natalie

7 users thanked author for this post.
  • Author
    Replies
     Bren Whyme 
    Participant
    Registered On: November 30, 2018
    Topics: 18
    Replies: 118

Welcome Natalie!

My name is Brenda and I’m so glad you joined us here at CDH. I came out to my SO only about a month ago and what a relief. Like a ton of weight was lifted off my shoulders, so I totally understand how your feeling. Check out the site, read some member profiles and check out some pictures, and my door is always open to chat.

Hugs, Brenda

Olivia Livin 
    Participant
    Registered On: October 22, 2018
    Topics: 11
    Replies: 630

Welcome Natalie, glad to hear you now get to enjoy yourself. Having the right partner that not only is willing but wants open communication is awesome. This a great place to make friends and share.

T.J. Byron 
    Participant
    Registered On: October 18, 2018
    Topics: 0
    Replies: 35