Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I’m Georgia, I’ve been crossdressing for a couple of years now. I like to dress up and go out shopping and go for a coffee. I try to blend-in, in as convincing a manner as possible. I don’t think I’m the finished article just yet but I’m always trying new outfits and wigs to try and improve my image. I love feminizing myself and have contemplated transitioning but I’m not sure. I hope to make some new friends through Crossdresser Heaven.

Anonymous

Hi, Georgia.  You’re way ahead of me.  And your profile pic is very cute.

Welcome to CDH. Hope you have fun and make lots of friends here.

Much love,

Raquel

Hi Raquel,

Thanks for welcoming me to the site. I only registered yesterday and already I’m feeling at home. I’m still finding my way and looking forward to exploring the site and making some new friends.

Georgia

Hi Georgia,

Welcome to CDH!

Alice

Hi Alice,

Thanks for welcoming me to the site. I only registered yesterday and already I’m feeling at home. I’m still finding my way and looking forward to exploring the site. Thanks for making contact with me.

Georgia

Hi Georgia,
      A warm welcome to CDH!
      Love and hugs, Stephanie 💖

Hi Stephanie,

Thanks for welcoming me to the site. I only registered yesterday and already I’m feeling at home. I’m still finding my way and looking forward to exploring the site. Thanks again.

Georgia

Anonymous

Hi Georgia! Welcome to CDH!! You will love it here, hun!!

Hi Samara,

Thanks for welcoming me to the site. I only registered yesterday and already I’m feeling at home. I’m still finding my way and looking forward to exploring the site. Everyone is so friendly.

Georgia