Viewing 14 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

hi and thanks for letting me join, I am a mature crossdresser from the UK, I have been dressing for over 27 years, I don’t go out dressed as of yet as I have severe arthritis of both knee joints so walking is very hard and painful, I do have a supportive wife who has seen me dressed and takes my photos and helps when buying new outfits

Hi Katherine,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Hi Katherine it’s nice to meet you, I’m a mature crossdresser too, I’ve been dressing most of my life, but I’m still in the closet to my wife and family and friends, I’m sure you have lots of questions to ask so just ask and the girls will get back to you,

Hugs Rozalyn X

I’m in the UK too X

Anonymous

We are glad to have you welcome to the site

Hi Katherine, and welcome. I am sorry to hear about your arthritis. I know from some of those close to me how debilitating it can be. But then, is also sounds like you are not going to let it keep you from exploring and enjoying your feminine nature. I am what, can by any measure, be called a “mature crossdresser”. I find that today being a girl has become so much more enjoyable in that I am no longer worried about what others think, or if I “pass” when out in public. All that matters is I enjoy being Paulette, and that by fully embracing her, she has allowed me to be a much better person. I hope this is also true for you. I look forward to hearing more about your journey. Hugs, Paulette

Hi Katherine,welcome to C.D.H. Glad to know that you have a supportive wife.My wife has been supportive to me for several years now.It’s wonderful.Sorry to hear about your arthritis.I have it in my back and neck occasionally but it’s very mild.Thank goodness.