Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi Gurlz
      I am a newbie but not new as I have replied and offered thanks a few times… yet I don’t think I have posted here? If I have… then I am just a confused Red Head!!

I live in Alberton Gauteng South Africa. Hi to the Gurlz in SA and the World! I have been in contact and become friends with a quite a few gurlz but with a focus on local. Visit my profile, I have completed it in full.

If there are others close to me I would love to make contact… we need to support each other wherever possible!!

As Trish said, my feminine side was imprinted early and I dreamed of being a girl from about 8 years old… transition was not an option last century so I was in “batting” in stealth mode for the fist half century of my life – those that know a bit about Cricket as a sport will understand what I am saying 😃.

About 4 weeks ago my SO discovered Roxie – a Terrifingly awesome experience ever, in my life – I have written replies to others to this effect… but in short my SO accepts and supports me 100%. Changes had to be made but I have moved from Macho Shit Head to an emotional, understanding supportive SO in drab and a special gurlfriend as Roxie. In drab we have gone shopping for Roxie together – what more can a gurl ask for!!??

Yesterday I had my navel pierced – with a ball on top and a jewel in the button hole – as a hidden celebration that I can touch through my clothing 24/7 – it feels sooo good and reassuring of where I am today!!

CDH has been the best place to start my new open lifestyle – no more lies – and it is a challenge to logout at night but one has to sleep a little…

All the best to those experienced ladies that gave me support and I hope to return that support to those just starting the journey (with me).

Hugs Roxanne – Roxie.

Greta
      Duchess

Wonderful story Roxy. Im in UK but love Gauteng

X

Greta