• This topic has 9 replies, 10 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 9 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello ladies it’s lovely to be here with you all and I look forward to making new friends. I’m Selina a mature gay slim cross dresser from Lincolnshire in the UK. Although I’ve been dressing for over ten years I’ve been very much in the closet only. Venturing outside four or five times while I’m fully dressed for meets with gentleman friends. Usually late at night when it’s dark. But I’ve decided this year I’m going to step out of my comfort zone. I’m going to Hull pride in July and will be going as Selina. I’ve reserved an hotel room for two nights the one before and the night of the event. I’ll be checking in as my male self and try the local lgbtq scene that night as a male.  But in the morning I’ll transform into the female trying to get out. I plan on a classy outfit cute summer dress flat sandals a nice cropped short sleeve jacket hat and handbag.  Maybe a scarf but will need to find a clip for it.  Obviously I’ll have a wig but I got one online well I thought I did and when it arrived turned out to be extensions but may still wear it a blonde short cut bob. Magnetic eye lashes and false finger and toe nails. I’ll be at the train station for 10.45 in time for the parade at 11.00 through the city centre to west park for an afternoon of fun filled events. Then at five thirty the party in the park begins which I got a ticket for early to make sure I didn’t miss out performing will a few djs several drag artists and singing groups and a couple of lads from west life and sorry don’t remember the other boy band and will be partying late into the night carefree gracefully and openly as the girl I want to show off

Selina xx