• This topic has 30 replies, 12 voices, and was last updated 2 years ago by Jones.
Viewing 11 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi girls

I have put 3 photos in the public gallery.

Can you please have a look and give me your honest opinions.

I am most interested in my arms, legs and higher chest area.

All criticism gladly received. We learn from our mistakes after all.

Any tips will be greatly appreciated.

I am only beginning my journey and need all the help i can get.

Love Michelle

Hi Michelle,

I looked at your photos.  It’s a little hard to tell much, but you’re obviously in good shape, so that’s nice.  The pink frilly top and skirt are probably not age appropriate, if that’s important to you.  They are cute though, so if you’re fine with the age thing, then great.  The blue long sleeve top looks the most “passing,” though again, very tough to tell in that small mirror.  Whatever you’re using for breasts is pretty effective.  They look like A or maybe B cups, which on your relatively slim body are probably good, especially for looking natural.  Personally, I would probably want to go up to a C cup and maybe D.

Looking good girl! Rock on.

Catherine

Hi Catherine

The first pic is my young fun side and not to be used in public.

I got a bigger mirror after blue pic was taken.

Blue pic is going to be more like my style going forward.

I am having a girie weekend and will take more pics, so you might be able to see what i am going for.

Thank you for the comments.

Love
        Michelle

Anonymous

I think you look great, but the blue top looks the best to me and really highlights your chest and neck line well.

Thank you Michelle

I have started a moisturising regime. I never realised being a girl is so complicated.

Love
        Michelle

Hi Jasmine

The neck line, i spent hours trying to remember and couldn’t so wrote higher chest area.

I feel so silly now ☺

Love
        Michelle

Anonymous