Viewing 33 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hi everyone 

I’m Tabitha i love to be called tabby im very new to all this and a little shy and nervous so please bear with me.

I have no family (wife, children) not in a relationship at the moment. For the last couple of years I have been the full-time carer to my mother which is a very stressful situation and trying to hold down a full-time job as well .

When I was about 11 or 12 I found some packs of stockings in my mother’s dresser and just had the need to feel what they were like to wear I also found an old suspender belt and hid away in my bedroom to try them out.

The feeling was amazing  the way they looked on my legs and the way they made my skin feel and the happiness i felt when wearing them was fantastic, I don’t know if it must of been the thrill of doing the usual for a boy and being naughty that made me so excited about it but hey it felt so right.

Later on when pubitry kicked in i would steal a razor and shave my legs smooth and the feeling of the stockings was devine i loved the shape of my legs the way the stockings clung to my legs, then after a while I just stopped every now and again i would shave myself but I stopped wearing anything feminine.

In the last 18 months i have been shaving under my arms legs and so on and started to wear thongs with suspenders and stockings tights, bras currently looking out for a pair of shoes to complete the look that makes me feel sexy and happy.

I do want to start exploring makeup soon I only wear clear nail polish for the moment that’s the closest thing to cosmetics I’ve tried.

I feel happy and sexy wearing the underwear and want to go further I’m also finding that I’m starting to have bisexual feelings in fact feelings for all gender groups and hope to be able to start a relationship with men women anyone, but caring for someone takes a lot of my time and energy to meet someone like minded with the same urges seems to be impossible to do.