• This topic has 58 replies, 27 voices, and was last updated 4 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 26 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

I always have crazy thoughts going through my mind and one of them is how many of us here on CDH if you were approved for a trial pil that after taking you would actually turned in to a woman with breasts and vagina and it was permanent how many of us girls would swallow the pill?

Anonymous

Sorry Jasmine—I really have the best of both worlds right now !!!   And besides, one vagina and two sets of breasts  (one small, one D) is enough, along with that other little appendage that DOES come in handy once in a while !!!  Good question though……

Mikki

Hi Jasmine. At my age and health status…..I have nothing to loose. Give-em my name……..I am a professional Guinea Pig!

Pill???? Pill….I know that sound…..let’s eat!

Dame Veronica

Count me in.  I want that pill now!! Which pharmacy has it?

Anonymous

Doctor Feelgood.

Anonymous

Also I am in the best of both worlds camp. However if this pill had say a twelve hour limit say it wore off at midnight ( the Cinderella pill). I think I would join up for frail use.

Anonymous

Midnight is WAY TOO EARLY—–give ME the 24 hour miracle pill, and  I’ll take…………say 180 pills…..depending on budget limitations……………..might even take a couple of them (secretly) when I go to Vegas !!!!  Would THAT still be cheating ???

Mikki

Anonymous

Lol no hunny you may have all the pills you want

Anonymous