• This topic has 6 replies, 7 voices, and was last updated 7 years ago by Rose.
Viewing 6 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Christina
      Lady

Once a week I take my mother out to dinner. I never dress in public. Tonight, I decided that I was going to wear my panties out. No one can even see them anyway, right. Just this simple step felt incredible, and I can’t believe I’ve never tried it before. Definitely going to from now on. It’s not much, but I loved it and wanted to share.

Thanks for reading <3

Jenny
      Lady

Good for you, they say ” every Journey Begins with one first step”

I have been wearing panties now for 5 months almost every day now. It’s great I even have 15 pairs. Although sometimes I don’t wear them allay at work they do get uncomfortable.

But it’s great to have small moments of happiness and victories.

Kendra
      Duchess

That’s great!  When I was a teenager and in my early twenties that is how I started – panties and/or pantyhose under my clothes when I went out to a concert or meet friends for dinner. I remember loving it – aware of the satin and nylon against my skin the whole time

But then I needed to push it and moved on to bras under my shirts and then to very suttle makeup and lipstick – the same colour as my lips so I would not be detected – then a year or so after that I was dressing fully en femme with deep red lipstick and heels and going to gay bars on Halloween

now many years later I don’t get fully dressed and go to gay bars, I only get fully dressed at home – but I still enjoy going out to dinner or for coffee with panties or pantyhose on under my jeans

good luck with your journey Christina- and enjoy the ride!

Jennifer
      Lady

Good for you taking that first step! 🙂

Whether you underdress or just put on skirt and top and go shopping (without makeup or a wig) like me, you have to start somewhere. The first time is the hardest. It gets easier. Enjoy it and embrace it!