Viewing 24 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Are there female mannerisms that you really love and enjoy doing yourself?  I love the way some women wearing pumps pop the shoe off from there heel by flexing their foot and sit there with it dancing on the ball of the foot.  I love doing it myself.

Jen.

Anonymous
      Lady

I love how women in dresses or skirts pick things up. They either take their hand and push behind their dress if not going to low or bending the knees to go lower. The act of being modest is very feminine and I enjoy doing that also when dressed that way.

Hugs,

Sandy

It is so difficult to mimic, I find myself doing things like that  in such a none feminine way.

Jen

I love how they run their hands through their hair to ruffle it up, the way they push their booty out when taking panties off, the way they touch the arm or shoulder of a girlfriend while laughing together (back in olden days when that was allowed hehe).

Although I’m still learning and practicing the walk, I definitely do that shoe thing Jennifer!

I love how they are generally more softer, gentler, delicate with everything.

Still a long way to go in my own feminising journey, for sure!

Love Rachel

I love when women sit and put their hands on their dress or skirt and move it forward so it doesn’t wrinkle.

So so girlie. I love it!

Lee Ann

Katey Doe
      Lady

I try and be as female as possible with my day to day routine, such as my reactions to certain things, my decision making (to a point), I routinely look at women fashions, I stay away from cursing and the stereo type of “Macho Man” attitude. I do consider myself Katey with a male covering. Hugs – Katey

Funny Katey- my wife curses about 10 times more than I do!😘😂

This may not fall under cute things but I love how women are more sensitive, caring, listen to what others are telling them and are not afraid to show their emotions! Hugs Jenna ❤

Anonymous