Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hello everyone,

My name is Serina Marie. I’ve been dressing for about 3 years, however my whole life I’ve struggled with being a woman inside a man’s body.

Only as of recently have I been able to come to terms with this, but still not ready to walk down the streets looking like a woman…and I sound too much like a dude anyway!

Just here to meet some new friends.

Wash your hands!

xo – serina

Hi Serina

Glad you are starting to flower and become your true self . Keep it watered and you will look like that women you see in your dreams .

Enjoy and learn ask a lot of questions only been out for three weeks myself.

Kym .

Hi, hello, and welcome to Crossdresser Heaven! You have just arrived at the best and greatest CD site on the web! CDH has tons of very helpful crossdressing information, tips, and support from real people just like you! We highly encourage new CDH members to ask questions no matter how trivial you think they may be, as we are happy to answer to the best of our ability. We also love a well written profile, this helps everyone to get to know you better as the beautiful woman you are! We hope that you enjoy your stay here at CDH, as we are happy to have you as a part of our wonderful community.

Thank you, Samantha Roarke

Hi Serena Marie,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Anonymous

Thank you everyone for your kind words!

It’s been hard to adjust to being a woman, but I love it and won’t deny myself anymore!

Hi Serina,

Such a pretty name. I too spent most of my life trying to deny the truth about myself, and only in the last few years started to except the differences. It’s a rough road, but now you’re among some amazing friends that will be your biggest cheerleading squad, share there stories and give advice when ever they can. It there is anything, here is the place to ask. We’re all here for you girl!

Hugs

Cassandra

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Serina