Viewing 15 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Well, didn’t take me long to mess up as a newbie here. Started a post on my profile wall thingy and then realized I should have put the introduction in here. In any case, here’s a tiny sliver of my story and how I got here with a bit of cut and paste… and a tiny bit of editing so it’s not exactly what I wrote 😛

I have been dressing since I was about 10. stopped through college and a bit after only to not be able to not dress so been deep in the closet for a while now. I wasn’t able to dress too much pre-covid but now I have only been able to dress twice this year. Never had friends or support over the years so I lean on sites like this for support and feedback. Ideally, I would really like to find a local friend that could help me out more. It seems to be a particular (hobbies and likes) fit for me and I haven’t found that person(s) yet that is near me.

Holly

Hi Holly, Teralynn here. Welcome to CDH Luv! Just a quick note note to tell you not to worry about messing up! We all do at one time or another! You are going to love it here! It is not your average web site! I will send you a more detailed welcoming post later on when I have more time. Meanwhile stand by for all the welcoming posts you are about to get! – Blessings from Teralynn

Hi Holly,

Welcome to CDH.

Alice

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Holly a big hello to you. Welcome to Cdh… ladies here are from all over and some may be found right there in your area. Meet with some, share your stories and feel comfortable knowing you are well respected and accepted for who you are. Wonderful community of caring souls with full support for all. Very happy to meet you and enjoy your time here with us.

Stephanie 🌹

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador