• This topic has 8 replies, 9 voices, and was last updated 8 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello all I’m Jessica I’ve been crossdressing since I was a kid off and on. Im still a novice at moment. I’m wanting to learn how to apply make up so something new to learn. I only dress in private at moment as only one family member knows what I do. I would love to dress and go out in public but my nerves would probably get the better off me anyway I’ll leave it at that

Bye Jessica x

Catherine
      Lady

Hello Jessica and welcome with us

Catherine

Hello Jessica,

Welcome to CDH, we are so glad you have chosen to join our community.  Browse our forums, they are loaded with great information. Stop into chat and meet the ladies. You will find this to be a safe, caring, supportive community.

JessicaLynn. AKA Cookie

Anonymous

Hiya Jessica, welcome to CDH! We’re so happy to have you with us. Feel free to browse the Forum and all the articles that are here. Of course, commenting and sharing of your experiences and perspectives are greatly encouraged, we all learn from and support each other. Come to the Chat room sometime, don’t be shy, just jump right in and say HI, you’ll be amazed with the support you get. Ask anything, we’re help to help and support, again, welcome to CDH! Let me know if I can be of help with anything for you.

:-)

Hi, Jessica! I’m also new here, and have almost no experience with makeup…

yet. I intend to rectify that. Let me know when you do!

skippy1965 Cynthia
      Ambassador

Welcome! you’ll find lots of great forum posts and articles about makeup and other tips!  Post a question as a new topic and wait for answers or come to chat and ask away!

Julie
      Lady