Tagged: 

Viewing 33 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello Everyone

I thought I would tell you about what happened last night.

As most people will now know from my story, I am new to the cross dressing scene and recently brought my first set of clothes. Amongst my first order was my first nightgown/chemise.

For some reason, this was the best sleep I have had in a long time!

I don’t know if it was the lack of sleep from previous nights, the exhaustion of a big day or a combination of everything however I felt that the main reason was because of my nightgown/chemise.

The nightgown/chemise was beautiful and soft and with the excitement of wearing it, I fell into a deep sleep and woke up the next day so refreshed and different.

What I mean by different was I felt both beautiful and feminine and I didn’t want to get up (like a princess who wanted to sleep in). The feeling of wearing that took me to a different place that made me happy!

I now feel very excited going to bed wearing that nightgown/chemise!

I just thought I would share my story hear as I am beginning my journey to my femininity and happiness!

Lots of Love,
      Jacinta xoxo

That is so lovely!  Thank you for sharing!  i remember my first time as well.. it was a white rayon, full-length, 3/4-sleeve nightgown… i too didn’t want to get up the next morning and start the day… i just wanted to relax in bed and enjoy feeling beautiful… it was an absolute princess moment.

It truly was a princess moment for me. Glad I’m not the only one who felt that.

Anonymous
      Lady

Thats a very pretty night gown and I know it felt so wonderful waking up and realizing what you had slept in. The feel of silky satin and lace is wonderful.

Awe thanks Michelle. That is much appreciated.

Anonymous
          Lady

I have several Shadowline night gowns I sleep in sometimes and always wake up feeling feminine and wonderful.

Jacinta,