• This topic has 16 replies, 16 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Anonymous.
Viewing 16 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Anonymous

Hi all. I am new to this entire fun and crazy world however I’m the spouse of a crossdresser and need a little support. Feel free to help.

Cheers

Jewel

Welcome. I’m sure that you can find some more SO’s who are living with a crossdresser on this site. As a crossdresser, the support of my spouse is the most important thing in my life. I hope that you and your crossdressing spouse can support each other.

Love, Renee.

Anonymous

Hi Jewel, you will probably find all the help you need here hun. I’m here if you need me as well as so many others, just ask.

Hugs, Michelle

Anonymous

Welcome to CDH Jewel.

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Jewel.  Your effort here shows the size and strength of your heart.  On this Thanksgiving I will give thanks for all the supporting SO’s my friends at CDH have.  A true blessing many only dream of.  There is a lot of the support you are looking for right here,  with a dedicated forum for just any questions you may have.  Welcome to our fun place in this crazy world.🙂

Stevie

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Jewel