Viewing 8 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello my name is Heather, and I have been crossdressing for almost 40 years! This is my first time speaking about it in a public manner so forgive me if I don’t shut up. I started like many others, wearing things my mom had, then in my teens I “borrowed” items from my friend’s mom when I would visit, but  then I stopped after almost being caught in public. For years  I never thought about dressing up, until I was married to my first wife. I would wear her things when she was at work then feel ashamed of what I’d done. We went to a drag party, hosted by a coworker of mine. He dared all the males to come in drag, so she helped me get dressed up and bought me an outfit to wear that night. Until now, that was the only time I had done anything like that, and it was the only time I ever was dressed in front of her.

Things didn’t work out for other reasons and we split up. After we were divorced I dated a bit then met my second wife. She was the first one to catch me and she wasn’t happy at all. Because of other troubles, we eventually divorced as well.

At that point I had discovered  online ordering so I began to build a nice little wardrobe for my activities. Few pairs of heels (a girl needs her shoes, right?), stockings, panties, and a few lingerie items.  Shortly before meeting my current wife, I again felt ashamed and tossed everything I had purchased. Over the course of the next few years I would occasionally borrow a pair of my wife’s panties but nothing else. One night while we were talking, I said something that forever changed the course of my life.