• This topic has 18 replies, 18 voices, and was last updated 3 years ago by Emily.
Viewing 18 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author
      Emily
      Lady

Hi everyone, I’m Emily …

I’m very new to this although I’ve been curious about it for a VERY long time.  I am very much in the closet about it as I have a wife a child that I’m not sure will really understand.  Just recently I lost a lot of weight and started getting more into showing off my body (skinny jeans and tighter shorts). The tighter clothing had reignited my interest in expressing my feminine side which lead me here.  Once here I proceeded to go wild getting all sorts of stuff from gaffs, to body shapers, to dresses.  Sadly I only wear them when everyone is gone, but absolutely love the feeling when I have it on. I’m slowly working on learning how to enhance my figure and show off my femininity.

Welcome, Emily. You have come to the best and safest place on the web. Im also very new and in the closet, let’s enjoy our journey.
      Hugs Regine

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Emily   Welcome to Cdh.  Here you can enjoy the company of many like yourself expressing their femininity for all to see. Meet with,  talk with and with some devolope wonderful friendships. A place of support and understanding for all that passes. Nice meeting you and looking forward to seeing you here soon..
      Stephanie🌹

Don’t worry honey there’s no need to be nervous. Your among friends and sisters here. It’s a pleasure to make your acquaintance and looking forward to hearing about your future adventures.
      Stay positive. Remember it’s 2020. they’ll probably understand. but be gentle and break them in easy even though you may be anxious to let Emily out to play.
      Love the name btw. Good ones are tough to choose sometimes. I’m still trying on last names.

Hi Emily,