Viewing 12 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

I would like to know a good and safe way to remove unwanted hair ?? I’m not all that hairy but I do want to feel more like the woman I am!

Thank you,

Joanna

Hi Joanna

if you want permanent removel I would go for laser

waxing is good to but I found I get a lot of in grown hairs

then there is shaving, you have to do this before laser but the hair grows back too fast,

or there is a lot of -creams that you can use as well they do work

I personally prefer shaving. I have little experience with other methods only having used the hair removal creams but shaving is quick and easy for me. My hair is light and I typically might do legs one day, arms another, chest one day, back etc. FYI I almost always use hair conditioner or the razor only right under water flow of shower using one light swipe.

Sandy

Janine7
      Lady

I shave my entire body daily. I have been doing it for the past five years or so. By keeping the hair short the texture has softened and the shaving is effortless. I moisturize after every shave and my skin is completely smooth.

Anonymous

Full shave here to.It is so time cosuming but that is the price for pretty and sexy.I am getting ready to try a new removal cream that my wife just ordered.Waiting on delivery,will let you know how it works.

Tammy,

When you can let me know what removal cream that is so that I may give it a try! Thank you

Anonymous
      Lady

Joanna

I have had laser on my face, hands and arms. Face took a while to get really good results but oh so worth it. Arms and hands responded really quick. Not cheap but wouldn’t trade it for the world. On a REALLY bright note I go to my arm appointments en feme and the ladies there all treat me just like one of them. Down side is face work has to be done completely clean so I can’t wear makeup till there done. I tried a Trio at home unit and didn’t get any real results so be careful how you spend your money.

🍷C

[quote quote=121306]Joanna