Viewing 13 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

Hello, I am Bryna. I am twenty-eight years old and only started crossdressing this year. I have so far only done so three times with clothes borrowed from a friend and am still trying to find my look. I am from Ontario.

Stevie Steiner
      Managing Ambassador

Hi Bryna, and welcome!!  Always nice to see another Ontario girl join the fold 🙂.   Sounds like you are staring a wonderful journey and I am glad you found your way here!  You really chose well coming to CDH, where it is all about support and sharing stories and questions in a safe and warm environment.   The girls here are second to none in their help and care for one another.  You have what I hope will be a wonderful journey ahead of you and I’m glad you chose to share it with us here!!

Once again, welcome Bryna!!

Stevie

Hi Bryna, welcome to CDH. I’m new to CDing myself. This site has been so useful. The advice you get here is worth its weight in gold. Can’t wait to get to know you.

Love Tish

Stephanie Flowers
      Ambassador

Bryna welcome , it’s wonderful that you have joined our family. We’re always happy to help our new girls and offer our advice and tips and were here to chat  about anything you have on your mind. Sharing experiences is so helpful and fun to explore more as you get comfortable with being here. Its wonderful having another Canadian gurl here with us and one from Ontario.  Hi from Peterborough…Very nice meeting you and look forward to seeing you here soon.

Stephanie 🌹

Welcome Bryna! It is so wonderful for more people to join!  Don’t worry too much about finding your look, part of the fun is all the stumbling blocks you hit along the way. So many cute outfits, no need to lock yourself into one thing right away. I hope you enjoy your stay.