• This topic has 8 replies, 7 voices, and was last updated 1 year ago by J J.
Viewing 7 reply threads
New Forums
  • Author

My new heels arrived today! I was so excited opening the package and trying them on. I am new to all this and had one pair of 4” patent ankle strap pumps. They are great and I hav3 been spending several hours a day in them, but for things like vacuuming and mopping they seemed a bit much. My new 2” heel pumps arrived today and they fit perfectly, feel wonderful and will be my housework shoes for sure! I wear a size 16w so finding shoes at all is a challenge and finding shoes that fit great and are comfy is a real joy. I never imagined become so excited in so many ways over a simple pair of heels!!! One more step down this strange road I hav3 taken!

oh they are

Pleaser Women’s FAB420/BPU

I remember the joy of my first pair of heels. I wear a size 15 and never thought I would be able to experience wearing them until I found the Pleaser line.

J J
      Lady

Fortunately my shoe size is just within the realm of common sizes, so I can shop in stores for my heels. Like dress or lingerie shopping, doing so in person is just so much fun, and I habe come to realize is a good portion of why I like to dress.

Lara Muir
      Baroness - Annual

Isn’t it wild to get so excited about shoes?!
      I just love it!

💕Lara

Trisha
      Duchess

I am a shoe whore. I buy at least 1 pair a month. Can’t help myself. I used to wonder why women needed 100 pairs of shoes. I now know they don’t. But they want them so….

Kelly Lee
      Duchess - Annual

Many years ago when I bought my first pumps I was to scared to try them in the store (despite it was a different town) but I just couldn’t wait to try them on so when driving back to the hotel, after 5 minutes I pulled over in a parking lot just to put them on and take a few steps next to the car. Then I drove another 5 minutes back to the hotel and put them on for the rest of the evening.